Once deleted your site will no longer be accessible by its web address. The site can be restored from your Websites list by selecting 'Include deleted' from the Advanced Search tab in Websites List.
- You must have administrator access to use this feature
- This feature is only available on multi-store plans
To Delete Your Site:
- Log into your DecoNetwork Website.
- Browse to Admin > Websites > Manage Site > Administration > Delete Site.
The Delete Site tab is only available to affiliate stores.