You can remove the unused designs that you have uploaded from your social media account to your DecoNetwork account in the Designs section of your customer account. If you do not want your social media images to be available in DecoNetwork anymore, you can unlink your account in the Select a design popup.
In this article, you will learn how...
- To delete your social media images from your DecoNetwork account
- To unlink your social media account from your DecoNetwork account
How to delete your social media images from your DecoNetwork account:
- Sign in to your DecoNetwork account from the store Login page.
- Click on the My Account link in the navigation menu.
- Click on Designs in the menu at the left.
Click the image to enlarge.
All your uploaded designs will be displayed.
Click the image to enlarge.
- Click on the Delete Social Media Designs button.
A popup will be displayed asking you to confirm that you want to proceed to delete all of your social media designs from your DecoNetwork account.
- Click OK.
How to unlink your social media account from your DecoNetwork account:
Still have questions? Use the Search Tool at the top of the page to find more related guides. Need help? Click the icon to submit a support ticket – our Client Services team is ready to assist!
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.