You must have administrator access to use this feature
- Log into your DecoNetwork Website.
- Browse to Admin > Account.
- Select Staff Accounts.
The list of existing staff accounts is shown with their details, including username and assigned roles.
- Click on the Delete button beside the staff account you wish to delete.
- Click OK in the confirmation popup.
The staff account will be deleted and will be removed from any orders the staff member was assigned to.
You can view deleted staff accounts by clicking on the Show Deleted Staff Accounts button in the top right of the Staff Accounts page.
Deleted staff accounts cannot be restored.