Approve payments page

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Jacob Horner

    how can we remove this feature?

    I do not like sending my customers email saying their payment was "rejected" after they place their order with the 30 day payment option. If i don't reject it then it sits in limbo and my customer can not see their true balance.

    this is creating a very unpleasant step for my business and my customers

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.