When a staff account is deleted, the staff account will be removed from any orders the staff member was assigned to.
You can view deleted staff accounts by clicking on the Show Deleted Staff Accounts button in the top right of the Staff Accounts page.

Deleted staff accounts will become visible in the Staff Accounts list.

To hide the deleted staff accounts again, click on the Hide Deleted Staff Accounts button.
Still have questions? Use the Search Tool at the top of the page to find more related guides. Need help? Click the icon to submit a support ticket – our Client Services team is ready to assist!
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.